Fun, Games & Learning German!

Crash courses during Summer holidays

In the crash courses during Summer holidays the children dive into the German language in an intensive and playful way. Through creative activities and funny games, the German grammar gets strengthened and the vocabulary expanded. The lessons in small groups of max. 6 participants enable the children to practise speaking and feel comfortable with using their German. The crash courses also prepare the children for the MIKA-D test at the school entry.

Summer crash course

Time schedule

1. week: Preschool

(5-6 years)

Mon, 22.8.22

Tue, 23.8.22

Wed, 24.8.22

Thu, 25.8.22

Fri, 26.8.22

 

daily 9:30 – 12:30

Course location:

Therapiezentrum Gersthof 

Klostergasse 31-33, 1180 Vienna

2. week: Preschool

(5-6 years)

Mon, 29.8.22

Tue, 30.8.22

Wed, 31.8.22

Thu, 1.9.22

Fri, 2.9.22

 

daily 9:30 – 12:30